Castle Hill Tyres ltd Unit 2, Castle Gates, Castle Hill, Axminster, EX13 5RL 01297 32774
Google reviews for Castle Hill Tyres ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very grateful to Castle Hill Tyres today for doing such a great job. Fitted us in at short notice. Really friendly bunch, would highly recommend them. Had a nice cuppa and chat while waiting, stress free.

Mark and Gill Dearlove - August 2018

Very grateful to Castle Hill Tyres today for doing such a great job. Fitted us in at short notice. Really friendly bunch, would highly recommend them. Had a nice cuppa and chat while waiting, stress free ??????

Mark and Gill Dearlove - August 2018

Excellent.Helpfull,friendly quick & obliging service.Many tks

Tony A - August 2018

Friendly service and good value.

Rod McNab - July 2018

Really good friendly and quick service.

Brandon Ellis - July 2018

Great service how a garage/tyre fitting establishment should be run.

Mr g james - June 2018

Excellent service backed up by knowledgeable advice which was greatly appreciated. 5 * recommendation

J Lewis - April 2018

Thanks for an excellent tyre change, very friendly service, we will definitely be back in later year, many thanks.

Chris Latham - January 2018

Recently used their call out service for our caravan on site. A really good friendly service and at a good price, would recommend them.

Shaun Ireland - October 2017

Great knowledge and service backed by competitive pricing. Thankyou.

J.Ralph - October 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Axminster:

Axminster, Seaton, Chard, Ilminster, Crewkerne, Lyme Regis, Colyton, Whitford, Musbury, Awliscombe, Honiton, Hawkchurch, Wilmington, Shute, Dalwood, Uplyme, Southleigh, Northleigh, Sidmouth, Budleigh Salterton, Sidford, Membury, Kilmington, Colyford, Axmouth, Exmouth, Taunton, Hemyock, Branscombe, Ottery St Mary, Whimple, Feniton, Fenny Bridges, Monkton, Cotleigh, Buckerell, Payhembury, Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Upottery, Luppitt, Yarcombe, Chardstock, Tytherleigh, Weycroft, Seaton Junction, Kentisbeare, Rockbeare, Tipton St John, West Hill, Newton Poppleford, Salcombe Regis, Beer, Smeatharpe, Churchinford, Uffculme, Culmstock, Bradninch

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]