Castle Hill Tyres ltd Unit 2, Castle Gates, Castle Hill, Axminster, EX13 5RL 01297 32774
Google reviews for Castle Hill Tyres ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

At very short notice managed to fit me in for an early appointment due to an emergency. Can't appreciate enough their effort to help out when I urgently needed it, 10 out of 10!

Andrew Wilkinson - February 2021

Excellent, friendly service from start to finish. Great prices too !

David Jones - December 2020

very good and professional service

Nigel Harris - October 2020

very good and professional service

Nigel Harris - October 2020

Exemplary customer service, easy to book and good availability. All round great service at a competitive price.

Kay Seldon - October 2020

Nothing to fault about the service I received.

Claire craven - December 2019

great service

David CROZIER - December 2019

Good service

Claire Howkins - November 2019

Friendly efficient service given. They went the extra mile to help and sort out the problem. Very pleased.

Barry Field - November 2019

Quick efficient service. Very good website where you can book your new tyres and time of fitting

Linda Wheaton - August 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Axminster:

Axminster, Seaton, Chard, Ilminster, Crewkerne, Lyme Regis, Colyton, Whitford, Musbury, Awliscombe, Honiton, Hawkchurch, Wilmington, Shute, Dalwood, Uplyme, Southleigh, Northleigh, Sidmouth, Budleigh Salterton, Sidford, Membury, Kilmington, Colyford, Axmouth, Exmouth, Taunton, Hemyock, Branscombe, Ottery St Mary, Whimple, Feniton, Fenny Bridges, Monkton, Cotleigh, Buckerell, Payhembury, Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Upottery, Luppitt, Yarcombe, Chardstock, Tytherleigh, Weycroft, Seaton Junction, Kentisbeare, Rockbeare, Tipton St John, West Hill, Newton Poppleford, Salcombe Regis, Beer, Smeatharpe, Churchinford, Uffculme, Culmstock, Bradninch

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]