Castle Hill Tyres ltd Unit 2, Castle Gates, Castle Hill, Axminster, EX13 5RL 01297 32774
Google reviews for Castle Hill Tyres ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Nothing to fault about the service I received.

Claire craven - December 2019

great service

David CROZIER - December 2019

Good service

Claire Howkins - November 2019

Friendly efficient service given. They went the extra mile to help and sort out the problem. Very pleased.

Barry Field - November 2019

Quick efficient service. Very good website where you can book your new tyres and time of fitting

Linda Wheaton - August 2019

Very grateful to Castle Hill Tyres today for doing such a great job. Fitted us in at short notice. Really friendly bunch, would highly recommend them. Had a nice cuppa and chat while waiting, stress free.

Mark and Gill Dearlove - August 2018

Very grateful to Castle Hill Tyres today for doing such a great job. Fitted us in at short notice. Really friendly bunch, would highly recommend them. Had a nice cuppa and chat while waiting, stress free ??????

Mark and Gill Dearlove - August 2018

Excellent.Helpfull,friendly quick & obliging service.Many tks

Tony A - August 2018

Friendly service and good value.

Rod McNab - July 2018

Really good friendly and quick service.

Brandon Ellis - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Axminster:

Axminster, Seaton, Chard, Ilminster, Crewkerne, Lyme Regis, Colyton, Whitford, Musbury, Awliscombe, Honiton, Hawkchurch, Wilmington, Shute, Dalwood, Uplyme, Southleigh, Northleigh, Sidmouth, Budleigh Salterton, Sidford, Membury, Kilmington, Colyford, Axmouth, Exmouth, Taunton, Hemyock, Branscombe, Ottery St Mary, Whimple, Feniton, Fenny Bridges, Monkton, Cotleigh, Buckerell, Payhembury, Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Upottery, Luppitt, Yarcombe, Chardstock, Tytherleigh, Weycroft, Seaton Junction, Kentisbeare, Rockbeare, Tipton St John, West Hill, Newton Poppleford, Salcombe Regis, Beer, Smeatharpe, Churchinford, Uffculme, Culmstock, Bradninch

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]