Castle Hill Tyres ltd Unit 2, Castle Gates, Castle Hill, Axminster, EX13 5RL 01297 32774
Google reviews for Castle Hill Tyres ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service. Made extra effort to fit me in for new tyre and pads at very short notice. Good advice and price too. Lovely people

Martin Smith - July 2022

We had to replace our caravan tyres due to age. Ordered and fitted next day on site excellent service Jack who fitted and Piers. Thank you!

Harry - May 2022

At very short notice managed to fit me in for an early appointment due to an emergency. Can't appreciate enough their effort to help out when I urgently needed it, 10 out of 10!

Andrew Wilkinson - February 2021

Excellent, friendly service from start to finish. Great prices too !

David Jones - December 2020

very good and professional service

Nigel Harris - October 2020

very good and professional service

Nigel Harris - October 2020

Exemplary customer service, easy to book and good availability. All round great service at a competitive price.

Kay Seldon - October 2020

Nothing to fault about the service I received.

Claire craven - December 2019

great service

David CROZIER - December 2019

Good service

Claire Howkins - November 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Axminster:

Axminster, Seaton, Chard, Ilminster, Crewkerne, Lyme Regis, Colyton, Whitford, Musbury, Awliscombe, Honiton, Hawkchurch, Wilmington, Shute, Dalwood, Uplyme, Southleigh, Northleigh, Sidmouth, Budleigh Salterton, Sidford, Membury, Kilmington, Colyford, Axmouth, Exmouth, Taunton, Hemyock, Branscombe, Ottery St Mary, Whimple, Feniton, Fenny Bridges, Monkton, Cotleigh, Buckerell, Payhembury, Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Upottery, Luppitt, Yarcombe, Chardstock, Tytherleigh, Weycroft, Seaton Junction, Kentisbeare, Rockbeare, Tipton St John, West Hill, Newton Poppleford, Salcombe Regis, Beer, Smeatharpe, Churchinford, Uffculme, Culmstock, Bradninch